Marty’s 12 Days of Christmas Countdown!

Here at the Library Marty is getting into the festive spirit and has been helping us count down the 12 days of Christmas… Library style!

On the first day of Christmas the library gave to me…

A Marty in a pear tree!

On the 1st day of Christmas the library gave to me... #MartysChristmas #12daysofChristmas

A post shared by Martial Rose Library (@uniwinlibrary) on

On the second day of Christmas the library gave to me…

Two helpful desk staff,
…and a Marty in a pear tree!

On the 2nd day of Christmas the library gave to me... #MartysChristmas #12daysofChristmas

A post shared by Martial Rose Library (@uniwinlibrary) on

On the third day of Christmas the library gave to me…

Three silent zones,
Two helpful desk staff,
…and a Marty in a pear tree!

On the 3rd day of Christmas the library gave to me... #MartysChristmas #12daysofChristmas

A post shared by Martial Rose Library (@uniwinlibrary) on

On the fourth day of Christmas the library gave to me…

Four self-service kiosks,
Three silent zones,
Two helpful desk staff,
…and a Marty in a pear tree!

On the 4th day of Christmas the library gave to me... #MartysChristmas #12daysofChristmas

A post shared by Martial Rose Library (@uniwinlibrary) on

On the fifth day of Christmas the library gave to me…

Five seven day loans!
Four self-service kiosks,

Three silent zones,
Two helpful desk staff,
…and a Marty in a pear tree!

On the 5th day of Christmas the library gave to me... #MartysChristmas #12daysofChristmas

A post shared by Martial Rose Library (@uniwinlibrary) on

On the sixth day of Christmas the library gave to me…

Six shelvers shelving,
Five seven day loans!

Four self-service kiosks,

Three silent zones,
Two helpful desk staff,
…and a Marty in a pear tree!

On the 6th day of Christmas the library gave to me... #MartysChristmas #12daysofChristmas

A post shared by Martial Rose Library (@uniwinlibrary) on

On the seventh day of Christmas the library gave to me…

Seven ten pence biros,
S
ix shelvers shelving,
Five seven day loans!

Four self-service kiosks,

Three silent zones,
Two helpful desk staff,
…and a Marty in a pear tree!

On the 7th day of Christmas the library gave to me... #MartysChristmas #12daysofChristmas

A post shared by Martial Rose Library (@uniwinlibrary) on

On the eighth day of Christmas the library gave to me…

Eight school resources bases,
Seven ten pence biros,
S
ix shelvers shelving,
Five seven day loans!

Four self-service kiosks,

Three silent zones,
Two helpful desk staff,
…and a Marty in a pear tree!

On the 8th day of Christmas the library gave to me... #MartysChristmas #12daysofChristmas

A post shared by Martial Rose Library (@uniwinlibrary) on

On the ninth day of Christmas the library gave to me…

Nine inter-library loans,
Eight school resources bases,
Seven ten pence biros,
S
ix shelvers shelving,
Five seven day loans!

Four self-service kiosks,

Three silent zones,
Two helpful desk staff,
…and a Marty in a pear tree!

On the 9th day of Christmas the library gave to me... #MartysChristmas #12daysofChristmas

A post shared by Martial Rose Library (@uniwinlibrary) on

On the tenth day of Christmas the library gave to me…

Ten tales of Christmas,
Nine inter-library loans,
Eight school resources bases,
Seven ten pence biros,
S
ix shelvers shelving,
Five seven day loans!

Four self-service kiosks,

Three silent zones,
Two helpful desk staff,
…and a Marty in a pear tree!

On the 10th day of Christmas the library gave to me... #MartysChristmas #12daysofChristmas

A post shared by Martial Rose Library (@uniwinlibrary) on

On the eleventh day of Christmas the library gave to me…

Eleven study rooms,
Ten tales of Christmas,
Nine inter-library loans,
Eight school resources bases,
Seven ten pence biros,
S
ix shelvers shelving,
Five seven day loans!

Four self-service kiosks,

Three silent zones,
Two helpful desk staff,
…and a Marty in a pear tree!

On the 11th day of Christmas the library gave to me... #MartysChristmas #12daysofChristmas

A post shared by Martial Rose Library (@uniwinlibrary) on

On the twelfth day of Christmas the library gave to me…

Twelve festive friends,
Eleven study rooms,
Ten tales of Christmas,
Nine inter-library loans,
Eight school resources bases,
Seven ten pence biros,
S
ix shelvers shelving,
Five seven day loans!

Four self-service kiosks,

Three silent zones,
Two helpful desk staff,
…and a Marty in a pear tree!

On the 12th day of Christmas the library gave to me... #MartysChristmas #12daysofChristmas

A post shared by Martial Rose Library (@uniwinlibrary) on

* Merry Christmas from the Library! *

